FAQs
  • Grinder--The feeding inlet regurgitates
    (1)The conveying pipeline is clogged; Unchoke the clog.(2)The sieve mesh is clogged; Unchoke the sieve mesh or replace the sieve plate.(3)The rotating direction of the guiding plate is not accordance with that of the motor; Adjust the guiding plate direction or adjust the motor connection wire to change the phase;
  • Grinder--The bearing is too heat
    (1)The centers of the main shaft and motor are not concentric; Adjust it to be concentric with the main shaft.(2)The lubricating grease is too much, too little or bad. Replace the lubricating grease and refuel it in accordance with the regulations.(3)The bearing is damage; Replace the new bearing. (4)The main shaft is bent and the motor is unbalance; Align the main shaft and balance the rotor. (5)Work overload for long term; Reduce the feeding amount.(6)The model of the selected lubricating grease is wrong;Choose the Lithium base molybdenum disulfide;
  • Grinder--Strong vibration when production
    (1)Individual hammer is stuck and not thrown off; Make the hammer rotate flexibly.(2)The other parts of the motor are unbalance; Balance the rotor;(3)The installation and arrangement of the hammer are wrong; Reinstall it according to the hammer arrangement diagram.(4)The weight deviation of the corresponding two groups of hammers is too large; Readjust the hammers and make weight deviation of the corresponding two groups not exceed two gram.(5) Main shaft is bent; Align or replace a new shaft.(6)The bearing is damage; Replace the bearing.(7)Hammer and pin shaft are worn severely; Replace the whole set of new hammer and pin shaft.(8)There is no clearance between two half-couplings; Readjust the clearance within 3~5mm.(9)The couplings are not concentric; Readjust and make the deviation of the high and low not exceed 0.2 mm and the non-concentricity not exceed 1°.(10)The installation strength of the anchor is not enough; Reinforce the anchor;
  • Grinder--A significant reduction in the productivity.
    (1)The motor power is insufficient; Repair the motor;(2)The hammer is worn severely; Deflect the other end to use or replace new hammer.(3)The raw material is not fed evenly; Feed the material evenly.(4)The moisture content of feed is too high; Dry the material (5)Sieve mesh is not in accord with the requirement; Replace the sieve plate of the corresponding sieve mesh.(6) Auxiliary suction filter bag is clogged; Clean or replace the bag.(7)Aperture ratio of the sieve slice is low; Choose the sieve slice with high aperture ratio.
First 1 2 3 4 Last 4 / 4 Page GO

常见问题
  • 粉碎机进料口反喷
    (1)输送管道堵塞,疏通堵塞;(2)筛孔堵塞,疏通筛孔或更换筛板;(3)导料板与电机旋转方向不符,调整导料板方向或将电机接线调整换相。
  • 粉碎机轴承过热
    (1)主轴与电机中心不同心,调整使其与主轴同心;(2)润滑脂过多、过少或不良,换润滑脂,按规定加油;(3)轴承损坏,换新轴承;(4)主轴弯曲或转子不平衡,校直主轴,平衡转子;(5)长期超负荷工作,减少喂入量;(6)所选润滑脂型号不对,重新选用锂基二硫化钼。
  • 粉碎机强烈震动
    (1)锤片安装排列有误,按锤片排列图重新安装;(2)对应两组锤片重量差过大,重新调换锤片时,使对应两组总质量差不超过2克;(3)个别锤片卡住,没有甩开,使锤片转动灵活;(4)转子上其它零件不平衡,平衡转子;(5)主轴弯曲,校直或更换新轴;(6)轴承损坏——更换轴承;(7)锤片销轴磨损严重,更换全套新锤片销轴;(8)两半联轴器之间无间隙,重新调整,使其间隙在3~5mm;(9)联轴器不同心,重新调整,使之高低偏差<0.2mm,不同心度<1°;(10)地脚安装强度不够,加固地脚。
  • 粉碎机生产率显著下降
    (1)电机功率不足,检修电机;(2)锤片严重磨损,调头使用或换新锤片;(3)原料喂入不匀,均匀喂入;(4)原料水分过高,干燥原料;(5)筛孔大小不符合要求,更换相应筛孔的筛板;(6)辅助吸风除尘器布袋堵塞,清理或更换布袋;(7)筛片开孔率低,选用开孔率高的筛片。