FAQs
  • Pellet mill--The timing belt is damaged
    (1) The timing belt is offset.Readjust the timing belt.(2) The timing belt is too tight or too loose.Readjust the timing belt.(3) Timming belt polluted by grease or dirt.Clean grease or dust, and take prevention measures.(4)The timing belt provided by undesignated factory.Use the timing belt provided by designated factory.(5)Normal aging of timing beltReplace with a new timing belt
  • Pellet mill--The ring die is broken when worn to a certain degree.
    (1) Foreign material in press diePerfect the cleaning of material(2) Ring die is too thin.;Use a thicker ring die with shoulder hole.(3) The fixing of ring die is failureCheck whether the driving rim and the fixing bolts are locked firmly, and replace the driving rim if necessary.
  • pellet mill--Load on pellet mill fluctuates unreasonably or the pellets quality is nonuniform.
    (1) Steam supply is not enough or the pressure is changed.Check the steam pipelines.(2) Unstable feeding;Adjust the feeding speed.(3)Deflecting scraper is worn out resulting in uneven feeding;Replace the deflecting scraper.
  • Pellet mill--Pellet mill is clogged frequently.
    (1)Deflecting scraper is worn out and feed mash is unevenly distributed into the ring die.Replace with a new deflecting scraper(2)The press roller is worn out; Replace with a new press roller.(3) More than one press roller get stuck; Check the press roller (4) The installation position of deflecting scraper is incorrect.Reassemble the deflecting scraper(5)The moisture content of the feed is too high.Reduce the moisture content.
  • Pellet Mill--The pellet mill is stopped during working
    (1)The tension of the V-belt is not enough which makes the speed controller act on; Readjust the tension of the V-belt or check the pressure value on the pressure gauge of hydraulic system, reset the pressure value if necessary(Take care when adjusting);(2)Parameter setting of the speed control instrument is unreasonable; Reset the parameter. (3)V-belt is worn partially or completely or broken; Replace the V-belt completely as a group instead of partially.(4)The main shaft is rotated due to overload or impurity blocked between press roller and ring die, which makes the limit switch released; Reset the main shaft and limit switch;(5)Insufficient pressure from anchor ear, or brake disc splashed with oil causing skid and making the main shaft rotate and the travel switch released; Reset the oil pressure of anchor ear or clean the brake disc(6)Circuit failure; Check the circuit.
First 1 2 3 4 Last 3 / 4 Page GO

常见问题
  • 制粒机同步带损坏
    (1)同步带跑偏,重新调整同步带;(2)同步带过紧或过松,重新调整同步带;(3)进入油脂或灰尘,清理油脂或灰尘,并进行预防;(4)使用非指定厂家的同步带,使用牧羊指定厂家的同步带;(5)同步带正常老化,更换新的同步带。
  • 制粒机环模磨损到一定程度后断裂
    (1)压模内存在异物,应改进物料的清理;(2)使用了过薄的环模,使用厚一些的有阶梯孔的环模;(3)环模的固定出了问题,检查环模传动轮缘和紧固螺栓是否锁紧,必要时更换环模传动轮缘。
  • 颗粒机主机负载不合理波动或颗粒质量不均匀
    (1)蒸汽管蒸汽供应不足或压力时有变化,检查蒸汽管路;(2)原料输送不稳定,调喂料速度;(3)偏转板刮刀磨损引起喂料不均,更换偏转板刮刀。
  • 制粒机常常堵塞
    (1)偏转刮刀磨损,物料分配不均,更换新的偏转刮刀;(2)压辊磨损,更换新压辊(3)一个一上的压辊卡住,检查压辊;(4)偏转刮刀装配位置错误,重新装配偏转刮刀;(5)饲料含水量过高,降低水份含量。
  • 制粒机工作中停止
    (1)V 形带张力不够,使速度控制仪动作,重新调节V形带张力或检查液压系统压力表上压力值,如果必要,重新设定其压力值(调节时小心);(2)速度控制仪表参数设置不合理,重新设置其参数;(3)V 形带部分或全部严重磨损或断裂,装上一套新的V形带,不能只更换其中的一部分;(4)因过载或杂质卡在压辊和环模之间使主轴转动,行程开关脱开,使主轴和行程开关复位;(5)抱箍的压力不够,或闸盘上沾有油脂打滑,使主轴转动,行程开关脱开,重新设定抱箍油压或清洁闸盘;(6)线路故障,检查线路。